scarlet_puppy | Posted 8/23/2008 4:52:54 PM (#002) Yes you can, but if you're the only resident, that town gets deleted. Just so you know.
Doesn't work like this in the European version. I can move all my chars from one town to another and the old town still stays and doesn't get deleted. If I feel like it I can move back or create other chars there.
My dear mirage has left me randomly in the middle of our baby making. [...] It wont stop me. ~Hasire