This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Why is this game so easy?

#1MichaelmbmPosted 3/25/2009 7:13:48 PM
I can 1 shot everyone with Seth and Garcia will it become harder later? sorry im new at the game
#2X_the_legendPosted 3/25/2009 7:15:19 PM
no.
---
I hear it's amazing when the famous purple stuffed worm in flap jaw space with the tuning fork does a raw blink on Hara-kiri Rock. I need scissors! 61!
#3ShockDroppPosted 3/25/2009 7:15:53 PM
The point is not to use them in the beginning.
---
SUBL
#4Michaelmbm(Topic Creator)Posted 3/25/2009 7:17:04 PM
I didn't know there was a point, they're available so i'm using em
#517MasterPosted 3/25/2009 7:18:45 PM
It will get a bit tougher later on, but it will still be not too difficult. At least, not compared to the other GBA Fire Emblem games. If you're not paying attention, you could easily find yourself on the receiving end of a fatal blow, so don't get complacent.
#6Inuyashafan6o48Posted 3/25/2009 7:24:20 PM
If you managed to survive the excessive tutorial instructions, you've completed the hardest part of the game.
---
I hate Inuyasha (I can't change my account name)
Bring Lord Sturm back!
#7omarssikinsPosted 3/25/2009 8:02:29 PM
I threw Tana out in the middle of a battlefield and ended my turn, next turn everyone in the vicinity was gone. Tana pulled a rabbit out of the hat. :o
---
Fiora is mine, you cannot have her Eliwood. Eva-unit 00, Rei at your service. Dita rocks, you do not.
#8serenade_betaPosted 3/25/2009 8:55:40 PM
"I didn't know there was a point, they're available so i'm using em "

Well, Garcia is one thing, but Seth is the Jeigan for this game... Jeigans are powerful paladins given to you at the beginning of the game for 2 reasons:
1. To trick beginners into using them, wasting a lot of EXP