This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Giving away a 196 DEXLESS Night Lord in Scania to someone who'll appreciate it.

#11Slasher900Posted 1/31/2013 9:46:03 PM
Let's see I've only played scania since I started. I don't have any real reasons that you should give me the account. But I'm a true Scanian and I enjoy the NL class. I do have a NL myself and Ironically have leveled 3-5 Sins to hermits for friends since beta... I would appreciate it as well. I'd probably end up getting it to 200 and possibly 250 when the level cap raises. Anyway its upto you what you do.
---
I play video games.
#12_Sparki_Posted 2/1/2013 12:36:21 PM
I just came back to MS two weeks ago, although I've been having fun on my shadower. I'm sure I would take care of your account, should you find me suitable. I've been playing on Scania since the beginning of time.
---
~Eden Eternal~
Server: Emerald IGN: Sparki
#13blackchoaslotusPosted 2/1/2013 1:27:19 PM
i am new to maplestory but started playing in january i am start to like playing this game i play everyday i would appreciate you character just as you appreciate yours
#14xIIpicardIIxPosted 2/1/2013 5:57:00 PM
I played around the same time as you, quit since then. A strong character to explore all these new areas would be awesome.

That's pretty much all my intentions >_>
---
[Patiently waiting for PSO2]
#15Grey_37Posted 2/1/2013 9:43:24 PM
I played about the same time as you ol' chap, but quit when my account was hacked and cleaned of items lolsh. (My snowboard collection... ;_; )

But anywhoo, I haven't played in like, forever and have no idea what most of this new shtuff is. I forgot my password and the email I put in to recover the password doesn't work so YARG! Might as well try dish shtuff oot.
---
Official Bear Wrestler of Champion Pub -||- Official Excalibro
My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/GreyRawks/
#16Sin JackalPosted 2/2/2013 1:15:57 AM
So much fake humility in this thread.