This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Can someone help me out with getting started again? (Windia)

#1xbombrPosted 7/31/2014 2:30:18 PM(edited)
Hi guys,

I recently started playing again and have only like 5 mil mesos to my name and nothing to sell for quick cash, so I'm going to make a Wind Archer. The thing is, I want to play it to a decently high level and won't be able to afford empress equips. What I do have, however, is a 5 set of clean pirate empress (hat, overall, gloves, boots, gun and/or soul shooter) that I would like to trade this for clean archer empress (hat, overall, boots, gloves, bow).

(I realize this is the wrong board for this, but it's been 5 months since anyone made a topic on the trade boards and about 8 months since anyone has replied to a topic on the trade boards)

If anyone can help me out, it would be wonderful! (pirate stuff is a bit more expensive in windia it seems, so you could even stand to profit from your generosity a bit if you have a shop permit and some patience)

My main's ign is WildxEna, but I have a lot of characters, so replying here is the best way to contact me.
---
FAIL WAR! Let's do it! I'll warn you... YOU CAN'T BEAT ME! - Deprece
#2KaosMKVIIIPosted 7/31/2014 3:42:36 PM
alternatively: grind and fight elites for cubic/chaos blades, and golden hammers and sell those.
---
WoW - Bleeding Hollow - Horde
#3xbombr(Topic Creator)Posted 7/31/2014 7:22:13 PM
Thanks Kaos, I didn't know about the elites when I made the post. I was still reading up on all the changes. I managed to find a hammer on like my 3rd elite kill and sold it for the money I needed since archer emp crashed to like 3 mil in Windia's FM
---
#4azn_riza_000Posted 7/31/2014 8:37:05 PM
Oh if you still need Archer stuff I could give it to you for free o-o
---
Windia GMS ~ SatomiBlade - 210 Paladin ~ Riaaz - 205 Xenon ~
#5KaosMKVIIIPosted 8/1/2014 3:58:52 PM
xbombr posted...