This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

"Los Santos is bigger than RDR, GTA IV and San Andreas combined"

#1RubMyDuckyPosted 11/8/2012 1:28:21 PM
A quote from the recent game informer article.

JESUS!
#2pothocketPosted 11/8/2012 1:31:16 PM
Doesn't mean there's anything to do with it. We've already seen from RDR and LA noir that R* is ok with having empty worlds.

It just means it's going to take that much longer from accepting a mission to getting to where the mission actually takes place.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#3RahzarXPosted 11/8/2012 1:34:43 PM
pothocket posted...
Doesn't mean there's anything to do with it. We've already seen from RDR and LA noir that R* is ok with having empty worlds.

It just means it's going to take that much longer from accepting a mission to getting to where the mission actually takes place.

Nah, dynamic missions.
---
whythefat "DDR, I notice your karma is 567. That 5+6+7= 18. 18 plus your IQ is 19. There were 19 hijackers on 911. You are a terrorist."
#4pothocketPosted 11/8/2012 1:37:14 PM
RahzarX posted...
pothocket posted...

Nah, dynamic missions.

Ok, haven't heard about that and if it's true that would be totally amazing. Although Skyrim advertised that too and they never really delivered on it. Well, at least I got hope for this game now.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#5DxZ99Posted 11/8/2012 1:37:18 PM
Maybe Free mode can be lifted to 32 players? 16 might not be enough...
If Free mode is even going to be in the game that is.
#6PokenubPosted 11/8/2012 1:40:42 PM
Just Cause 2. It had a massive world but was boring as heck.

Size =/= Quality
---
XBOX 360 GT: Invghost
#7KillaBeAtPosted 11/8/2012 1:48:33 PM