This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

So now the big 3 games have been released

#1andizzle29662Posted 11/14/2012 7:36:07 AM
Halo 4, cod Bo 2, and assassins creed 3, have they meet your expectations? For me halo 4 is amazing, and it exceeded mine. The graphics are just gorgeous and I love the new additions to mp. Haven't played the other two but will buy them both soon. What are your thoughts?
---
I want to know if any of yall like me as a poster, let me know what you think! Hit me up via message
#2este914Posted 11/14/2012 7:38:38 AM
I am awaiting GoW:J, DS3 and next years CoD now ;)
---
-> este914 <-
WHO ELSE?!
#3pothocketPosted 11/14/2012 7:38:40 AM
AC3 was a huge let-down. Halo 4 I didn't know what to expect but I've enjoyed the little MP I've gotten to play so far. Both pale in comparison to Dishonored.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#4BlueJester007Posted 11/14/2012 7:39:16 AM
Halo 4: No.
Blops II: Don't care
ACIII: Sort of.
---
Sig'd --vigorm0rtis
#5lokinineteenPosted 11/14/2012 7:54:25 AM
I take games as they are and keep any expectations low. Years ago before Halo 3 I used to get into the hype but after that and how disappointing H3 was I look at them differently now.

Halo 4 - not played, not interested.
Blops 2 - big CoD fan so Im happy with it and it feels so much better than the last two IW games.
Assassins Creed 3 - I kinda like the setting but it isnt as engrossing as AC2 and Brotherhood was.
#6knightimexPosted 11/14/2012 9:20:25 AM
blops 2 is by far the best cod to date destroying all others before it.
halo 4 is the best looking game on Xbox 360 to date.

Haven't even played AC1
---
Knightime X was a cool guy until he was exposed to GameFAQS radiation. He'll never be the same again!
#7SunDevil77Posted 11/14/2012 9:25:30 AM
AC3: Way exceeded my expectations.
Halo 4: Met my expectations (I was very hyped, so this is good)
BLOPS 2: Pretty darn fun. I'd say met expectations.
---