This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

For anyone was here long enough to remember...

#11shawnmckPosted 11/18/2012 12:31:02 PM
Demonosse posted...
O.K. for us OLDER Peeps who aren't really down with the New Gen Lingo. WTF IS A TROLL??????? I'm 26 and have never heard of a troll other than something that lives under a bridge and eats Billy Goats. Please, someone enlighten me so I can be "down" with you all. CAN YOU DIG IT????!!!!!!!!!! Groovy. LOL!!!!!! I'm not that old.

^ watch this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMEe7JqBgvg
#12DemonossePosted 11/18/2012 12:52:08 PM
Santo3485 posted...
All I clearly remember on this board was Sony fanboys saying that next gen doesnt start until Sony says so (something like that) oh wow. Aaah 2005... Those were the days...

I graduated High School in 2005........ Are you making an Old Man Joke? Don't think I won't come over there and beat you with a leg of mine that no longer works, CAUSE I'LL DO IT!!!!!!!!!!! LMFAO!!!!!!!! O.K. Really showing my age now. Quoting movies from when I was a kid. If you can tell me the movie you'll win a SUPER GREAT prize!!!!!!!
---
Assassin, Murderer, MONSTER!!!!!!! I'm Only Living Out A LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#13DemonossePosted 11/18/2012 12:59:27 PM
shawnmck posted...
Demonosse posted...
O.K. for us OLDER Peeps who aren't really down with the New Gen Lingo. WTF IS A TROLL??????? I'm 26 and have never heard of a troll other than something that lives under a bridge and eats Billy Goats. Please, someone enlighten me so I can be "down" with you all. CAN YOU DIG IT????!!!!!!!!!! Groovy. LOL!!!!!! I'm not that old.

^ watch this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMEe7JqBgvg

Oooooh..... That's a Troll. What losers they all are. Hey Trolls, GET A LIFE YOU GRODY SCUM SUCKING BASTARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
---
Assassin, Murderer, MONSTER!!!!!!! I'm Only Living Out A LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#14Santo3485Posted 11/18/2012 1:07:18 PM
Demonosse posted...
Santo3485 posted...