This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

The last couple years for video games has been absolutely atrocious

#11skip2malu52Posted 12/13/2012 12:14:41 PM
Calls a game that isn't even out yet "overrated".

Ya ok dude.
#12vormisPosted 12/13/2012 12:16:18 PM(edited)
"I don't even consider Dark Souls a real video game. Just something that tries to piss you off."

You could learn a lot from Dark Souls.
#13pothocketPosted 12/13/2012 12:16:26 PM
RetroFanGirl posted...
pothocket posted...
Awwww....all that work for one little troll. Poor guy must be tired out!

*tucks in bronze for the night*

Truth is trolling. He must have got to you.

LOL no. If he got to me than why do I not feel the need to point out the dozens of flaws with his "truth"?
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#14En Sabah NurPosted 12/13/2012 12:17:42 PM
TC, you're such a troll it isn't even funny.

The last 4 years have had some of the most amazing games ever. Plenty of disappointing ones too, but tons of awesome ones. Go play in traffic.
---
Playing - too many games to list
#15RPG_ApostlePosted 12/13/2012 12:21:13 PM
Wait, didn't bronze once say Dark Souls is incredibly overrated because all it has is difficulty, and difficulty is not innovation?

That was his argument. Something stupid and BS along those lines.
---
How many mods does it take to screw in a lightbulb? They won't, since it TECHNICALLY didn't violate the TOS, but you'll be modded if you say there's no light.
#16GeistPosted 12/13/2012 12:23:46 PM
Then quit gaming TC.
---
Currently playing : RDR
#17lostoutlawnbPosted 12/13/2012 12:26:52 PM
thank you for your opinion tc
#18bronze4v4pro(Topic Creator)Posted 12/13/2012 12:27:55 PM