This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

People are STILL hacking the accounts of others via the Fifa method.

#11pothocketPosted 1/30/2013 12:06:09 PM
LOL ITT, but seriously, I thought it was against ToS to sexually harass people.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#12Arucard05Posted 1/30/2013 12:06:55 PM
@Arucard: Probably because an XBL account that's been paid for is more valuable than a free PSN account. Also, I read that at least some of the hacked accounts are being used to download COD maps or season passes; it would make sense if whoever's hacking them has more friends on XBL than on PSN.

People are using stored credit card information to buy large amounts of points. That should be applicable to both systems if it was simply a matter of using the same password information I think. I truly do want to know what the deal is.
---
www.bewaretherobotsquad.com
Do you want to read awesomely rad reviews and articles? No? ****.
#13GGearXPosted 1/30/2013 12:08:10 PM
pothocket posted...
LOL ITT, but seriously, I thought it was against ToS to sexually harass people.

Thanks for the heads up. ODSTD is a beautiful person. She's lovely. <3
---
GT: KryDamoure *Insert cool line here *
.............I'm a very shy guy........
#14bob15xPosted 1/30/2013 12:12:01 PM
HaloODSTD posted...
and people still stand behind paying for xbl because of it's security as opposed to psn

how is this MS fault?
#15Super CreaturesPosted 1/30/2013 12:30:11 PM
Compromising an account's security has nothing to do with FIFA.

FIFA is the middle man for the financial gain from compromising an account, it is not involved in the actual compromising of the account.