This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

The Crysis 3 MP Demo/Beta is a lot of fun.

#11the36thchamberPosted 2/2/2013 4:25:32 PM
i agree.i dont play fps really except the occassional ut3 and i played a little crysis 2 but i had a ton of fun with the beta.especially once i started playing faster and using cloak less.i used to be a little nervous that everyone was cloaked and i had to kind of creep around and use nanovision alot but it hasnt been like that at all
---
2013 Hype Dogs: Naruto UNS3,Metal Gear Rising,Castlevania LOS2,Crysis 3
GT-xNinjaScrollx
#12gucciburrrPosted 2/2/2013 5:32:52 PM
Don't compare this garbage to CoD. The lag is atrocious (yes even worse than BO2). The framerate is insanely bad. Killcam is the worst I have ever encountered. Weapons are bland. Sound is awful. Visuals are a muddy mess. Gameplay is a clunkfest compared to the smoothness of CoD. MP will die faster than Crysis 2.....
---
Man I hate bein SOOOOOOOOBA!!!!!!
#13DarkDragon456Posted 2/2/2013 7:32:13 PM(edited)
I'm interested in 3 for the single player but the multiplayer is meh as usual.
---
Protect your unicorn from Dolph Lundgren
#14RahzarXPosted 2/2/2013 7:48:03 PM
CoD rules because it's 60fps.

Crysis is slow as balls.
---
whythefat "DDR, I notice your karma is 567. That 5+6+7= 18. 18 plus your IQ is 19. There were 19 hijackers on 911. You are a terrorist."
#15IvanKozlovPosted 2/2/2013 8:25:40 PM
RahzarX posted...

Crysis is slow as balls.

That's the consoles fault, not the game. Hence why I'm getting Crysis 3 for my PC.
---
When light no longer rose to kiss me, I swore to tear Heaven asunder. As flights of fallen angels wished me "Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder."
#16jaymart_2kPosted 2/2/2013 8:32:25 PM
IvanKozlov posted...
RahzarX posted...

Crysis is slow as balls.

That's the consoles fault, not the game. Hence why I'm getting Crysis 3 for my PC.