This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

So this is what gaming "journalism" has been reduced to.

#1pothocketPosted 2/13/2013 10:07:02 AM
Make a video for a new game that is designed to highlight that game at it's worst because you know the internet is insane with haters that will gladly link to your video as "proof" that that new game is full of suck.

The Aliens board has gone insane with people that have not played the game and trying to justify canceling their pre-orders because of hater videos.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#2DarkSymbiotePosted 2/13/2013 10:08:00 AM
Colonial Marines suck. You keep defending below average games.
---
My Resident Evil 6 Review| My XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review
http://bitly.com/Z2CT6n | http://bit.ly/RJGjrn
#3SheepinatorPosted 2/13/2013 10:08:34 AM
Wait, we still have journalism anywhere?
---
My mad face and my happy face are the same.
#4pothocket(Topic Creator)Posted 2/13/2013 10:10:28 AM
DarkSymbiote posted...

How many achievements did you unlock so far? What games modes are you playing?

Because I know someone would not be stupid enough to ironically prove my point with the very first reply.
---
#5Link43130Posted 2/13/2013 10:28:41 AM
pothocket posted...
DarkSymbiote posted...

How many achievements did you unlock so far? What games modes are you playing?

Because I know someone would not be stupid enough to ironically prove my point with the very first reply.

game is bad, dealwithit.jpg

(ps, before you go omg no achievements i've been playing on ps3 but go ahead and try to pull the "well thats just the ps3 being bad! excuse)
---
Steam/XBL/PSN: Link43130
#6DarkAdonis123Posted 2/13/2013 10:33:03 AM
I don't care what the reviews say. I'm watching a live stream as I type this. The game looks average at best. I don't need to waste $60 first to learn what's clear as day in front of me.
---