This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Would be nice if the 360 would remember networks.

#1Net SharkPosted 2/25/2013 10:14:27 AM
I know it is not intended to be a mobile device but still. If a phone can remember a network it was hooked to a console should be able to. My son takes our Xbox to his grams and each time you have to set it back up to her router and then again when you bring it home. I guess the next Xbox will do this maybe.
---
Andy Reid thought he was going to KFC not KC. :)
#2pothocketPosted 2/25/2013 10:17:01 AM
I can send you a box of kleenex if you think that'll help with all the tears.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#3Net Shark(Topic Creator)Posted 2/25/2013 10:21:00 AM
Quote:I can send you a box of kleenex if you think that'll help with all the tears.
@pothocket
Who said I was crying ? Just saying a simple function most wifi devices can do would be nice if the 360 could. Your response is a typical game faqs answer though. Get original bro.
---
#4Super CreaturesPosted 2/25/2013 11:08:11 AM
You've already been told the solution to this problem, in the last topic you made about this.
---
R.I.P. Eve English (Feb. 12, 1968 - Oct. 13, 2010)
Momma Eve, you will be missed.
#5Net Shark(Topic Creator)Posted 2/25/2013 11:15:19 AM
Quote:You've already been told the solution to this problem, in the last topic you made about this.
@Super Creatures
Huh? Never made a topic about Xbox can't remember a network. There is no solution. I am just saying when you move the Xbox from house to house you always have to refind the router. It is just the way it is.
---
#6Super CreaturesPosted 2/25/2013 11:36:09 AM
You either made a topic, or posted in somebody else's topic, about this a few months ago.

You were told exactly what could be done.
---
R.I.P. Eve English (Feb. 12, 1968 - Oct. 13, 2010)
Momma Eve, you will be missed.
#7Net Shark(Topic Creator)Posted 2/25/2013 11:40:33 AM