This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Tomb Raider Angry Review

• Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox 360
  3. Tomb Raider Angry Review
3 years ago#1
3 years ago#2
That face....

I hate everything about him.
Breakfast foods can serve many purposes
~Ron Swanson
3 years ago#3
SunDevil77 posted...
That face....

I hate everything about him.

So much this.

That dude sucks.
An Englishman, an Irishman and a Scotsman walk into a bar. The barman looks at them and says: "Is this some kind of a joke?
3 years ago#4
*Imagine AJ as Lara......................

Ugh.......please someone just kill the guy because I think I just got sick for a week just listening to that review.
3 years ago#5
Protip: Videos are an awful format to use for reviewing a video game.
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
3 years ago#6
I hate moronic reviewers that swear every ten seconds and try to use big words to sound more intelligent, but don't quiet manage to pull it off.
That said, I like Joe. He seems sincere, he clearly likes his games, and he has a bit of fun while at the same time delivering reviews that go into far more detail than the likes of other popular review channels.

Sure his vids are getting a bit long now, but he really does point out a lot of important mechanics, bugs or glitches that most other reviewers gloss over. And better yet he normally shows you examples of these using his own gameplay footage.
Meet the new love of my life--
3 years ago#7
I have had that video bookmarked since morning. Will watch it tomorrow or whenever I finish Tomb Raider. I just like the man's reviews even if he often overrates games.
My Resident Evil 6 Review| My XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review |
3 years ago#8