This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Do you have an alt gamer tag confession time?

#1Net SharkPosted 3/21/2013 10:38:41 AM
So who has one just to mess with friends and maybe test rules of boosting and what not. Stuff you wouldn't do with your main GT? A troll sort of speak. I thought about it but never done it yet. I have a few free live codes that I could do it for awhile.
---
Andy Reid thought he was going to KFC not KC. :)
#2pothocketPosted 3/21/2013 10:48:22 AM
When Monday Night Combat was big I remember playing on an alt account that I created for Portal 2 achievements. I used it just to mess with people. Like, "why is the level 3 guy outscoring everyone by twice the points?".
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#3Killah PriestPosted 3/21/2013 10:49:31 AM
I have an alt but not for the reasons stated.
---
Laugh, and the world laughs with you. Weep, and you weep alone.
The armory of god is guarding me but all you can see is holographic artistry.
#4nothingbeastPosted 3/21/2013 10:52:50 AM
My alt is strictly for couch co-op achievements.

So basically my alt is used like twice a year for about 20 minutes.
---
~I was stomping goombas and saving princesses long before most of you were born.
#5ponderingcowPosted 3/21/2013 10:54:58 AM
I mad an alt called Strips for MSP and just went on UNO and had my vision camera pointing at a picture of a lady
#6foodeater4Posted 3/21/2013 11:03:42 AM
Yeah I have made a new GT with trials I get and mess around. I was a pretty good MK9 player when it was out, so I made a couple alt tags with my trials, go into the lobby, people jump all over a noob with with very few wins and losses. So Im getting challenged by all sorts of people and having fun rocking them.