This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Any word on an Ender's Game game?

#1pothocketPosted 3/25/2013 2:26:24 PM
Would totally want to define which direction is "up" and which is "down".

Take off your underwear before viewing this because you'll just have to change em anyways: http://i.imgur.com/xR07nYk.jpg
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#2The MeatmanPosted 3/25/2013 2:55:19 PM
I don't change my underwear. I flip them.
---
Do you like the taste of meat in your mouth?
#3GGearXPosted 3/25/2013 2:59:19 PM
pothocket posted...
Would totally want to define which direction is "up" and which is "down".

Take off your underwear before viewing this because you'll just have to change em anyways: http://i.imgur.com/xR07nYk.jpg

Zone of the enders already came out . Its the HD collection.
---
GT: KryDamoure
.............I'm a very shy guy....... *blushes *
#4shinobisBACKPosted 3/25/2013 3:42:46 PM
book - story of a smart misunderstood kid who was a brilliant military strategist.

just lookin at the movie poster... doesnt look like it at all.

hollywood - everything must be gratuitously badass, and dont skimp on that cg!

i dont see how a game would work out any better, unless it was some kind of interactive puzzler/rts hybrid.
#5pothocket(Topic Creator)Posted 3/25/2013 3:59:09 PM
shinobisBACK posted...
book - story of a smart misunderstood kid who was a brilliant military strategist.

just lookin at the movie poster... doesnt look like it at all.

hollywood - everything must be gratuitously badass, and dont skimp on that cg!

i dont see how a game would work out any better, unless it was some kind of interactive puzzler/rts hybrid.