This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Lets talk about when GFs get mad about us video gaming...

#11protools1983(Topic Creator)Posted 3/29/2013 8:34:51 AM
cheeseandtoast posted...
protools1983 posted...
tubb311 posted...
of all the game to choose over sex......Rainbow Six Vegas? come on man!

Dude, valid point but I had been bashing that gash for like 8 months at that point. The plan was to make her so mad she leaves me so that I am the victim and get out of it scott free.

On to the next...

wow, those dolls can take some serious abuse.. how many times did you have to re-add air?

Oh you...... such a silly goose.

Like once a month.......
---
Me - wat poopmist? DreamTheater33 - when you break wind and a mist of poop forms giving whoever is in the path pinkeye
#12cheeseandtoastPosted 3/29/2013 8:37:29 AM
protools1983 posted...
cheeseandtoast posted...
protools1983 posted...
tubb311 posted...

Dude, valid point but I had been bashing that gash for like 8 months at that point. The plan was to make her so mad she leaves me so that I am the victim and get out of it scott free.

On to the next...

wow, those dolls can take some serious abuse.. how many times did you have to re-add air?

Like once a month.......

assuming by some miracle that your story is true than i feel bad for your woman and glad she moved on... you got off lucky, she should have repeatedly slammed your junk between the covers of a heavy book.
---
Blarrgh.
#13protools1983(Topic Creator)Posted 3/29/2013 8:40:04 AM
cheeseandtoast posted...
protools1983 posted...
cheeseandtoast posted...
protools1983 posted...
tubb311 posted...

On to the next...

Like once a month.......

assuming by some miracle that your story is true than i feel bad for your woman and glad she moved on... you got off lucky, she should have repeatedly slammed your junk between the covers of a heavy book.