This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Walking Dead 400 days - which of the 5 stories is your favorite? -spoilers-

#1pothocketPosted 7/8/2013 10:23:47 AM
Which character's story had the biggest impact on you / was told the best - Results (77 votes)
Vince - Escaping the outbreak
19.48% (15 votes)
Wyatt - Hunted by bandits
20.78% (16 votes)
Russell - The roadtrip from hell
23.38% (18 votes)
Bonnie - Simply trying to survive in this new world
9.09% (7 votes)
Shel - Struggling to define what is "safest" for her sister
27.27% (21 votes)
This poll is now closed.
Discuss
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#2RKO_ON_RAWPosted 7/8/2013 10:29:52 AM
I watched it on youtube. I enjoyed Russell's story for the jokes lol.
---
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/615804-the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim/64275451 - Skyrim Level 81 Guide
#3pothocket(Topic Creator)Posted 7/8/2013 10:44:44 AM
I chose Wyatt. At first I thought Eddie was just an ass that took everything I said the wrong way but I realized the two are close friends and their normal bull **** banter is just heavily stressed from their current situation.

I thought the R/P/S to see who goes and who stays was brilliant and when I ended up leaving my friend behind, I felt it.
---
#4glassghost0Posted 7/8/2013 10:44:49 AM
You left out Tavia

I enjoyed Wyatt, Russell, and Vince the most.

I don't know why but I didn't connect with any of the female characters, especially Bonnie. Shel was ok, but like I said in another topic, I really don't want a female main playable character.

I'm not sexist or anything but they would have to get it just right imo

Shel's sister was like the opposite of Clem to me, near the end of her story and the prologue I almost wished I had ditched the kid, she's very annoying and not interesting.