This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Walking Dead 400 days - which of the 5 stories is your favorite? -spoilers-

#11pothocket(Topic Creator)Posted 7/9/2013 5:34:02 AM
bumps
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#12shawnmckPosted 7/9/2013 2:37:40 PM
RKO_ON_RAW posted...
I watched it on youtube. I enjoyed Russell's story for the jokes lol.

^ Same here...some of the jokes played on him were priceless.

But I have to say that all the stories were WAY too short and under-developed.
They needed more content. probably would have been better to focus on just 2 or 3, that way they could have been longer and more in depth. As it was, they were anorexic.
#13Oldskool_RulezPosted 7/9/2013 3:16:18 PM
Russel's chapter is my favorite. I don't know why, but Nate is one of my favorite new characters too. Even though it was brief, I liked the relationship between Russel and Nate. I especially liked the part where Nate rolled the window down, asking for Russel's opinion on the walker. I cracked up so hard when Nate said he'd flip if I gave her a 5/10, which I did. Hilarious IMO.

Wyatt's story comes in at a very close 2nd. For some reason, it reminded me of the car scene with Dante and Randal from Clerks. I really hope Eddie survived and shows up in Season 2. I really enjoyed his character and personality.

As for the rest of the chapters, they were all great, just not my favorite. Something else worth mentioning too, is what happened to Dee in Bonnie's story. That was the best WTF/Holy S*** moment in 400 Days IMO.
---
The DEATH cannot die!
You don't need a reason to help someone.
#14RPG_ApostlePosted 7/9/2013 4:31:47 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed Vince more than the others, although the dialogue in Wyatt's story is nothing short of hilarious.