This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

People just aren't satisfied anymore.

#11simonbelmont2Posted 10/26/2013 2:15:36 PM
scoobydoobydont posted...
I was pretty meh on Arkham City already.

AC didn't do much for me either, I always felt that AA was a much better game.
---
and when he crossed the bridge the phantoms came to meet him
#12KCJ5062Posted 10/26/2013 3:32:45 PM(edited)
Seems like there's a problem with the servers on the 360 version. If you go to the board there's quite a few topics about the game freezing or their save files getting corrupt. It's frozen up on me twice already. However once I started playing offline I haven't had any issues.
#13simonbelmont2Posted 10/26/2013 3:31:09 PM
KCJ5062 posted...
Seems like there's a problem with the servers on the 360 version. If you go to the board there's quite of few topics about the game freezing or their save files getting corrupt. It's frozen up on me twice already. However once I started playing offline I haven't had any issues.

That sucks, I know people had trouble signing into WB to get their skins too.
---
#14Robin_MaskPosted 10/26/2013 3:38:02 PM
bossk5 posted...
I'll just sum that up in one sentence...
" there are people who do not enjoy this game as much as myself and I am extremely butthurt because of it"

There ya go folks... I saved you some time.

No surprise.

People just want to always place their latest "OMG THIS IS MY GOTY" and shove away the rest into a corner. Then they need to defend the game 24/7 for no good reason.
---
Support! http://www.wayforward.com/shantae-half-genie-hero
#15Pacman2dxPosted 10/26/2013 3:43:09 PM
Hmm - the general consensus I received from the 'AO' board is that the game is great but not as polished or refined as the games developed by Rocksteady, that in no ways means I'll miss out on the game entirely BUT it does mean I'll pick it up at a reduced price. I'm thinking black friday or christmas would be a great time to get the game.