This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Items that are not used within 30 days will be deleted automatically?

#1drags_Posted 7/10/2011 2:58:23 PM
I have the Automatic Download feature turned on and it just updated a few of my games and says at the bottom they will be deleted if not used in 30 days.

Does that mean they will delete my games if they are not used? Or what is it referring to?
#2OnslaughtXPosted 7/10/2011 3:02:57 PM
I believe it refers only to the "suggested content" that is auto downloaded, such as demos.
---
I'm pretty sure that Hideo confirmed that you don't argue MGS semantics with Onslaught. - Serazee - backloggery.com/main.php?user=onslaughtx
#3beam1249Posted 7/10/2011 3:10:13 PM

From: OnslaughtX | #002
I believe it refers only to the "suggested content" that is auto downloaded, such as demos.


This, patches and things you start downloading yourself are not auto deleted.
#4drags_(Topic Creator)Posted 7/10/2011 3:14:40 PM
Awesome, I have a lot of games on my HDD that I know I am not going to play for a while, good knowing that I wont have to redownload them. My internet is so bad it took me two days to download Siren!