This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Going to quit video gaming, what are the 10 games i should play before I do

#1Z0MB13_K1LL3RPosted 8/8/2011 9:25:41 PM
As i mentioned above I am going to quit video gaming because of several personal reasons, one is because they waste my time and I can get addicted to them. Dont get me wrong I love video games I've been playing since I was 5 years old (17 now) but i think that theres more important things in life.
What 10 games should I play and finish before I quit for good. They can be any age on any system. I understand this is highly subjective but im just looking for suggestions so I can make the list.
---
Screwattack.com spend 5 minutes there and you haven't signed up and i owe you a cookie.
#2DingoEnderZOE2Posted 8/8/2011 9:34:13 PM(edited)
First off If you acknowledge that you tend to get addicted than why not play in moderate bursts so you DON'T get addicted or better yet simply play when you have nothing better to do like most people?

Second If you think there's more important things in life and you yourself admitted you get addicted, than why do you care about the top 10 games you should play before you "quit" gaming? Wouldn't that pose a risk to you possibly getting addicted again even further? If you wanna quit why not just quit? Could be perhaps deep inside you really don't want to but you feel you have to?

Third how are we supposed to know what you're into unless you tell us something about yourself first?
---
"Party chat the very thing that killed the x-box live online experience and turned the online community into a mostly empty experience. Good job MS!!"
#3AceviperPosted 8/8/2011 9:32:44 PM
Superman 64
Hannah Montana
FF13
Sonic 2006

Go out hating gaming so you don't look back
---
If gameshark wasn't invented... games wont be as popular anymore
-Someone
#4LilFunnyCatPosted 8/8/2011 9:34:37 PM(edited)
Weird...but as long as you play these games (imo of course)