The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

I didn't create an internal memory card before starting RE3...

#1Louis0nFirePosted 10/7/2012 8:03:45 AM
Is there anything I can do about that from in game or did I lose my 20 minutes of progress?
#2PannerPosted 10/7/2012 8:20:11 AM
You lost your progress.
Dont worry. I did the same when i started playing FFVII. I got to the first save point and the PS3 wouldnt let me save.
I had to reset the machine and start again.
---
I'm gonna shove it, and love it, and dance around above it
#3GM_Posted 10/7/2012 8:31:34 AM
Nope and it's only 20 minutes anyway. If you were 2 hours into the game I'd suggest just beating it with no saves.
---
Trolling the Mods since 2009
#4servb0tsPosted 10/7/2012 8:35:12 AM
happens to some of us at one point or another
---
PSN Qornut. Proud to be a gamer on Nintendo & Sony systems. August 18th 2011 R.I.P Megaman Legends 3.
#5djrudenPosted 10/7/2012 8:52:19 AM
It only does everything... Isn't that what they say about the ps3?
#6GM_Posted 10/7/2012 8:53:39 AM
djruden posted...
It only does everything... Isn't that what they say about the ps3?

Well it does play PSOne games so I guess that's close enough.
---
#7CronoDynePosted 10/7/2012 9:33:39 AM
It definitely is a pretty silly design choice to not allow you to make a virtual memory card in game or at least put a warning up that you need to in the first place. Considering the option is available while playing on the PSP (not sure about the Vita), it's not exactly a crazy idea.
---
Goodbye Chewy. You were the best friend I could ask for. Rest in peace, buddy.
#8BluntGruntPosted 10/7/2012 9:34:48 AM
Happened to me the first time I played Crash Bandicoot on my PS3. You lost your progress. Have fun redoing it.
---
?????
#9GM_Posted 10/7/2012 9:46:43 AM
BluntGrunt posted...