This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Anyone know what time the conference will start on wednesday?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. PlayStation 3
  3. Anyone know what time the conference will start on wednesday?

User Info: CH3L0_

CH3L0_
3 years ago#1
I have two classes that day and then I usually chill with my girl but I want to know what time it starts so I can drop her ass off before it begins.
PSN: CH3L0_
Not changing sig until Left 4 Dead comes to the PS3. (Started 9-24-10)

User Info: SonySaku

SonySaku
3 years ago#2
https://us.playstation.com/meeting2013/
PSN: Sakukoivu2008. Skype/Steam: montreal_canadiens11

User Info: Crimson Skys

Crimson Skys
3 years ago#3
Websites are going to be posting screenshots and stuff like that for months, so yeah, it's not gonna be this huge thing that you need to skip class and ditch your girlfriend for...
"You spoony bard!" -- Tellah (Final Fantasy IV)

User Info: crazyman32

crazyman32
3 years ago#4
Crimson Skys posted...
Websites are going to be posting screenshots and stuff like that for months, so yeah, it's not gonna be this huge thing that you need to skip class and ditch your girlfriend for...


This^.I hope you don't tell her that you are ditching her to watch a Sony press conference.
PSN ID:gearhead32
I used to care but now I take a pill for that.I apologize for nothing.

User Info: HoosierGuy88

HoosierGuy88
3 years ago#5
I'll be in class when it starts. I wonder if they're going to stream it directly from that page. I might check it out in class with the sound off. lol

User Info: brycemorr

brycemorr
3 years ago#6
5PM Eastern
4pm Central
3pm Mountain
2pm Pacific
psn: bdawgtimes84

User Info: HoosierGuy88

HoosierGuy88
3 years ago#7
brycemorr posted...
5PM Eastern
4pm Central
3pm Mountain
2pm Pacific


It says 6 PM Eastern on that site.
  1. Boards
  2. PlayStation 3
  3. Anyone know what time the conference will start on wednesday?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived