This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

How's everyone's Play-Asia Atelier/HDN mk2 orders coming along?

#1Justice98405Posted 2/23/2013 5:36:33 AM
I made my order on the 21st, and I bought Totori and both HDN and HDN mk2. HDN already shipped, since it was a within 24 hours item, the other two were 1-5 days, and my order shows that they should ship by the 25th, so I'm not flipping out yet, but Totori, the one I bought, IS listed as Sold now on the main page, so I'm assuming my order was put in well in time.

I'm just wondering if anyone else ordered games from this sale, and how your orders and coming along so far? I'm a US resident/buyer as well.
---
To the mattresses.
PSN: Justice_98405, Xbox Live: Justice98405
#2PHEEliNUXPosted 2/23/2013 5:37:45 AM
I already have mk2, I'm not interested in Atelier series, Pretty much i like to take my time in JRPG without time limit
---
PSN:PHEEliNUX
#3OtakuGameraPosted 2/23/2013 5:40:23 AM
i ordered anarchy reigns and atelier meruru, anarchy reigns shipped on the same day with meruru shipping the day after, still waiting for it to arrive
---
PSVita no games? http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/620272-playstation-vita/64767381
http://www.atlus.com/res/p4g_faithful_reviews_1.jpg
#4Justice98405(Topic Creator)Posted 2/23/2013 5:46:45 AM
Well, as long as my other two ship by the estimated date, I'm happy. :)

I just wanted to see what everyone else that ordered off the sale had going on.
---
To the mattresses.
PSN: Justice_98405, Xbox Live: Justice98405
#5imsalingawayPosted 2/23/2013 5:54:09 AM
OtakuGamera posted...
i ordered anarchy reigns and atelier meruru, anarchy reigns shipped on the same day with meruru shipping the day after, still waiting for it to arrive

I ordered Rorona when it went on sale a few weeks ago. Their shipping took a long while, but there was no damage or problems with the disc.
#6Neonwarrior1243Posted 2/23/2013 8:59:24 AM