This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Peach or Kirby???

#1PrincessTiffPosted 10/1/2012 12:45:47 PM
I'm not very good at this game, but I have a lot of time on my hands so I thought I might try and get good at it :) I like Peach and Kirby so I want to be one of them, but out of those 2 which is the better character to use???

#2pokedude900Posted 10/1/2012 12:49:03 PM
Don't pick based on who's better. Pick the one you like more, or the one that feels better for you. And I assure you that there is no "better" until you're a high level player going up against other high level players. That will never happen unless you're specifically aiming for it, so don't worry about it.
---
http://i.imgur.com/rbBq9.jpg
Come to the board in my quote for math discussion and pretty much anything else.
#3PrismsbladePosted 10/1/2012 1:19:41 PM
Whats preventing you from using both? I jump between like half the roster depending on my mood.

Though its kinda hard to KO with peach, so 2 min brawls online will be hard due to time constraints, and other players stealing your kills.
---
Its commonly known on Gamefaqs that if anything is more evident than proven facts, its personal opinions.
#4MachDragonPosted 10/1/2012 1:50:37 PM
PrincessTiff posted...
I'm not very good at this game, but I have a lot of time on my hands so I thought I might try and get good at it :) I like Peach and Kirby so I want to be one of them, but out of those 2 which is the better character to use???

pokedude900 posted...
Don't pick based on who's better. Pick the one you like more, or the one that feels better for you. And I assure you that there is no "better" until you're a high level player going up against other high level players. That will never happen unless you're specifically aiming for it, so don't worry about it.