You can smash a beer bottle over the referee's head more than once, however if you use it on your opponent just once, it will shatter. --- Proud Leader of the PAC (People Against Cena) "Let's put a smile on that face" - The Joker
#2WarioMan34Posted 1/25/2008 4:53:29 AM
I didn't even know you could use beer bottles in the first place... --- Fortune, fame; Mirror vain; Gone insane; but The Memory Remains...
#3SoulTrapperPosted 1/25/2008 8:37:45 AM
It's not a glitch, you can use weapons as much as you like on a referree (chairs,...) whitout them breaking and disapearring. The beer bottle is a weapon too
#4Zack_Attackv1Posted 1/26/2008 2:37:53 PM
--- |M|A|R|I|A| ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻMy anti-drug
#5wickedclown9470Posted 1/26/2008 8:57:32 PM
It's not a glitch or new by any means. --- I am what I say I am & that is a Wrestling Game God! I was gonna do some stuff, but then I got high.
#6Syko_darkside(Topic Creator)Posted 2/1/2008 3:46:58 AM
Ummm, yes it is a glitch. --- Proud Leader of the PAC (People Against Cena) "Let's put a smile on that face" - The Joker