*PART 3 SPOILERS* Question about partners...

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Tag Force
  3. *PART 3 SPOILERS* Question about partners...

User Info: DMGirl

DMGirl
6 years ago#1
Say for example you partnered up with Jaden... Which I learned gets brainwashed by Amnael and duels you. What do you do for a partner in that situation? Would you have to get another partner or would Amnael have a different partner? Just curious, seeing as I partnered up with Jaden.
DMGirl means Dark Magician Girl, you know, like the Yu-Gi-Oh card? I hope this clarifies... Judai Yuki forever!

User Info: Jinzerox

Jinzerox
6 years ago#2
If you partner up with Jaden, then you won't fight Amnael. The same to the other main characters with the other Shadow Riders.
  1. Boards
  2. Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Tag Force
  3. *PART 3 SPOILERS* Question about partners...

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived
More topics from this board...
Board FAQ, Final_Marka_Ragnos_3812/12 8:27AM