best combo!

#1hoogafanterPosted 7/23/2008 6:31:28 PM
post your best combo! I'll start since I'm a novice and i'm sure mine will be the weakest. be detailed in your description because it's more fun to read and practice. and make up your own name for it too!

Kid Buu: Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp Combo...

start with your up+l2+triangle special B2 attack. It's a combo that will eventually send the opponent flying upward while you stand on the ground. as soon as you're able, press X to chase...

do the normal squarex5 combo, then press X to step in and press square two or three times before pressing up+triangle.

press x again for a quick chase, press square two or three times before pressing down+trangle to sweep, then press triangle, triangle, square to do the cool transporting beat-the-crap-attack.

I love this combo!!! It does an average of 30-35 hits(you can vary the last part with dragon smashes and homings, as well as be more accurate in you square presses for more hits). It seems to do an average of 30,000 damage, taking about half the life of the average character.

Now please, teach me something! I have no human competition so i might as well learn as much as I can :(
---
Hold on to what if...
pokemon pearl 0903 2531 1696
#2ZeroAnnihilatedPosted 7/24/2008 2:23:51 PM

I have a question about a particular detail of your combo. After you press Up+Triange and follow with X, the following combo includes a Down+Tirangle(Sweep)... How is this possible? When you follow Up+Triangle with X and begin the next combo, it can only be ended with a regular Square (sends them tumbling into the distance) or Triange(knocks them lost and towards the ground.) Still... impressive. As far as Kid Buu is concerned I would recommend tying two Rushes together: