"Clear" Save Data Question

#1feraldrgnPosted 3/11/2014 6:35:59 AM
Just a quick question,
if I finish Terra's story & then save the "Clear" save data over his normal save data, will I be able to go back to that save & play more mirage arena etc without screwing anything up?
#2ChemazanPosted 3/12/2014 11:23:01 PM
yes
#3feraldrgn(Topic Creator)Posted 3/13/2014 1:16:24 AM
Thanks for the reply.