What is that red bar...

#1xXHPLinkXxPosted 1/18/2011 1:55:37 PM
Under your health and endurance? For the life of me, I can't figure it out, even after reading the manual! Sorry, I'm new to MMO's...

---
PSN: Mr_Summers
"But Professor, I'm packing a bazooka behind each eyeball!" -Cyclops
#2BigCheesySanPosted 1/18/2011 1:56:48 PM
Overcharge meter - once it's full from fighting you can use powers that require Overcharge.
#3random_noobiePosted 1/18/2011 1:57:09 PM
super charge.

it's used for certain abilities. when it's fully charge, the lunge - hold square - will knock back and do extra damage.
---
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." - Albert Einstein
#4RoyalDeathPosted 1/18/2011 1:57:10 PM
It's your super charge bar for your 100% 50% 25% power attacks
#5Pulse22Posted 1/18/2011 1:57:15 PM
It's your supercharge meter. When it is full it affects some of your powers by making them more powerful or adding a knockdown or other effect. There are also certain powers that need 25, 50 or 100% of it. You charge it up but doing weapon attacks or breaking open the barrels that give you health.
---
My power is discombobulatingly devastating. I could feel his muscle tissues collapse under my force. It's ludicrous these mortals even attempt to enter my realm
#6BigCheesySanPosted 1/18/2011 1:57:41 PM
oops i meant super - not over
#7Pulse22Posted 1/18/2011 1:58:16 PM
hehe, I get that mixed up myself. Almost typed over just now.
---
My power is discombobulatingly devastating. I could feel his muscle tissues collapse under my force. It's ludicrous these mortals even attempt to enter my realm
#8CleverTitlePosted 1/18/2011 1:59:04 PM