DW Cunning Rogue Build & Progression help

#1ExarOsPosted 12/1/2012 3:45:04 PM
I just started playing Dragon Age again with the Ultimate Edition. I wan't to run a DW Cunning based Rogue (Human Noble) but have can not find any guides that give stat progression, ability progression and story + DLC progression.

Someone mind posting a link to a good DW Cunning Human Rogue? Thanks in advance
---
XBOX GT: Exar0s
PS3 PSN: Exar0s
#2AigonrothPosted 12/1/2012 9:37:45 PM
I don't know of any good links off the top of my head, however I can supply you with such a progression.

You'll need 30 Dexterity for all Talents and to equip the best Daggers and you'll need 24 or 26 Strength for the best armor, gear can take care of 8 to 11 Points of this, I am going to be working with minimal gear requirements just to make things easier (which means 18 or 20 Strength (I'll be honest though I am figuring for 20))

Note: You can get 4 Strength and 4 Dexterity from the Fade in the Circle Tower, so it is beneficial if you can find these, and this build assumes that you do so.

Stat Progression

Level 1: 3 Dexterity, 2 Cunning
Level 2: 2 Dexterity, 1 Cunning
Level 3: 1 Strength, 1 Dexterity, 1 Cunning
Level 4: 2 Dexterity, 1 Cunning
Level 5: 2 Strength, 1 Dexterity, 1 Cunning
Level 6: 2 Dexterity, 1 Cunning (This will put you at 26 Dexterity)
Level 7: 1 Strength, 2 Cunning (This puts you at 14 Strength)
Level 8: 3 Cunning, Tome of Physical Technique: 1 Strength
Level 9-End game level: 3 Cunning

Talent Progression

Level 1: Dirty Fighting (you start with it), Dual-Weapon Training, Deft Hands
Level 2: Below the Belt
Level 3: Dual-Weapon Finesse
Level 4: Combat Movement
Level 5: Deadly Strike, Grey Warden Talent Point: Dual-Weapon Sweep
Level 6: Flurry
Level 7: Bard Specialization: Song of Valor
Level 8: Lethality, Tome of Physical Technique: Distraction
Level 9: Coup De Grace
Level 10: Song of Courage
Level 11: Momentum
Level 12: Dual-Weapon Expert
Level 13: Dual Striking