Ezreal, Blitzcrank or Renekton?

#1Knighted DragonPosted 5/2/2011 1:36:16 PM
I've been saving for Blitz for a while, but I'm kind of wondering about the other two. I've wanted to try Renekton and Ezreal for a while too. I really like Jarvan, and Nasus is fun but I'm not very good with him, so I'm not sure if Renek would be worth it or not. Ezreal looks fun, and Blitz looks fun, but which one should I get?
---
Laus Deo
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/2492/gyenyame.jpg
#2DutchehPosted 5/2/2011 2:00:26 PM
It depends on how you want to play and what kind of champs you are good with.

Ezrael is a caster that is squishy so I personally haven't played him but I've seen some good ones.

Blitz and renek can be built into tanks but renek can be a devastating tanky dps
Blitz is a good early game if played right and with a good lane partner.

For me I have more fun with blitz early game but late game renek is a lot more fun if you had a good game up until that point.
---
"Tryhards is a slang word for men with erectile disfunction, which is an actual disease that people don't "choose" to have." -cayerful1
#3DefunctivePosted 5/2/2011 2:04:00 PM
blitz is fun the whole game
early and mid game is where renekton shines
---
Vindictus - Lann: Defunct; Evie: Doable; Fiona: Seductive
LoL - Defunctive
#4Knighted Dragon(Topic Creator)Posted 5/2/2011 2:20:20 PM
I play Jarvan really tanky, so I would probably play Renekton and Blitz the same way. Ezreal looks like he has a lot of escapes and looks really useful to the team. I've seen several push lanes with their ult from across the map and keep the enemy team constantly on their toes, but I've also seen several fall over dead twenty times in a row because a caster minion looked at them wrong. Blitz just seems fun, but I'm not I will like anything besides his grab. Renekton seems pretty good all around, but how does he compare to Jarvan?
---
Laus Deo
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/2492/gyenyame.jpg
#5iPWNtheNoobsPosted 5/2/2011 2:26:54 PM