How do you think Zed is right now?

#1Kirby1207Posted 12/29/2012 11:32:27 AM
Where does zed Stand in Strength? - Results (234 votes)
Zed is Op, Don't tell anyone
11.54% (27 votes)
Zed is a little over balanced. A Nerf here and there
11.97% (28 votes)
Zed is Balanced
45.73% (107 votes)
Zed Needs some small buffs
26.07% (61 votes)
Zed needs a lot of buffs
4.7% (11 votes)
This poll is now closed.
I started playing him, and I finally got the hang of him, and man he is very good! He snowballs very hard. The only complaint I have of him is that his energy is meh sometimes.
---
GT: Kirby1207, League of Legends ID: AFrogOnCroak
#2gfshynoblPosted 12/29/2012 11:36:12 AM
hes op as hell okay when used right
---
EL fudge Mph:Africabot LoL:africabot
#3Knight_Of_OrderPosted 12/29/2012 11:44:07 AM(edited)
Just reduce his energy costs and lower the CD of his ult to reasonable levels and he'll be golden.

EDIT: Oh and for the love of god, increase the hitbox size of his Q, it's ridiculously small rigt now.
---
Amid the turmoil and tumult of battle, there may be seeming disorder and yet no real disorder at all
Sun Tzu
#4fuzzyslippers2Posted 12/29/2012 11:44:00 AM
I think he's balanced for the most part. He does what he was designed to do really well, but that's about it.

My only cause for concern is that Zed seems to be the type of champion you can't really shut down. He has an amazing kit and you can't deny him farm; He's going to get his items and he's going to be a threat no matter what.
#5gfshynoblPosted 12/29/2012 11:46:09 AM
Knight_Of_Order posted...
Just reduce his energy costs and lower the CD of his ult to reasonable levels and he'll be golden.

EDIT: Oh and for the love of god, increase the hitbox size of his Q, it's ridiculously small rigt now.

no its fine, you just not using him right.
seriously once you learn how to use zed, nobody can stop you mid
---
EL fudge Mph:Africabot LoL:africabot
#6Z-911-ZPosted 12/29/2012 11:48:53 AM