Any tips on how to play ezreal?

#1Cobra1010Posted 1/5/2013 1:55:38 AM
Im a noob, level 14. I can finish a pvp match with positive K/D most of the time but im usualy the 2nd to last with the most kills. I feel like im playing support, poking at people and using banana on team fights.

Can any1 give tips as to how to live up to the reputation of this "awesome" champ?
---
Playing: Nothing, maybe a bit of LoL. Am I getting old or are games this gen just mediocre?
--Yoichi Wada needs to be fired--
#2aHappySackaPosted 1/5/2013 1:57:23 AM
Go to a museum.
---
Kitty Kat --> /\_/\
.................=(^_^)=
#3kirbyakaZPosted 1/5/2013 1:58:12 AM
While I don't play Ez, I think others will want more information:

AP or AD?
What lane?
What's your CS?
What is your build?
Are you fallowing a guide and if so which one?

I hope you get some good replies TC!
---
High Five if you love Jesus!
High fives:11 Annoyed faces:4
#4Cobra1010(Topic Creator)Posted 1/5/2013 2:01:19 AM
I play AD,

I build the yellow boots then Blood Thirstier then Phantom dancer and then infiity edge.

I usualy get told to play top or bot lanes. What is CS?
---
Playing: Nothing, maybe a bit of LoL. Am I getting old or are games this gen just mediocre?
--Yoichi Wada needs to be fired--
#5StrategyWikipedPosted 1/5/2013 2:08:13 AM(edited)
aHappySacka posted...
Go to a museum.

This actually might help. You see, Ezreal requires a lot of calm nerves, and the ability to rationalize quickly (such is the case when using his Ethereal Jaunt, also known as the Teleporty Move). If you go to a museum, you might learn a thing or two about your own body, and it's capabilities.