ADC build

#1Howdy7777777Posted 1/20/2013 4:43:02 PM
I'm pretty new to ADC. Since picking up draven I've been largely winning games but am curious as to what gamefaqs recommends as my last item.

Currently building:
Berzerker's greaves
Bloodthirster
Runaan's Hurricane
Infinity Edge
GA
??????

I keep thinking a PD for the crit would be a great last item but most people in games with me are telling me to build a second bloodthirster. Haven't had a game as draven last long enough yet to complete final item so what is the preferred build?
#2Badmood136Posted 1/20/2013 4:48:26 PM
Most ADCs have identical building options, sans a few like Ez that can build triforce/Iceborn Gauntlet. Crits will be the large majority of your damage for a good late-game carry build.

IE+PD+BT followed by some armor pen (Black Cleaver/Last Whisper) into a defensive item (Guardian Angel, Banshee's Veil, Mercurial Scimitar) or 2nd carry item (usually BT or PD) is generally the most used and accepted build for carries at the moment.
---
>;_;> >;_;> ^_^>(::) . . | GT:TwinInfinite
He took our cookie... | Active: LoL, TF2
#3Ultoman2Posted 1/20/2013 4:48:55 PM
Replace Runaan's with Phantom Dancer on most champs. Only somewhat viable champions with Runaan's are on hit ones or Cait (because of her passive).

Otherwise the last item should be Last whisper unless they have like no armor whatsoever.

Also, considering the strength of Warmogs at the moment, consider it over GA sometimes.
---
History is only as accurate as the Author of the Book.
#4Lord SojiroPosted 1/20/2013 4:49:19 PM
Last Whisper, and get it earlier. Also, a Phantom Dancer or a Statikk Shiv would work better than a Hurrican cause Crit chance and movement speed.
---
Oh no! It's Idiot power!
#5Howdy7777777(Topic Creator)Posted 1/20/2013 4:53:00 PM(edited)