What champ to buy? Thread #9826456

#1ZyphlerPosted 1/24/2013 6:49:28 AM
I just can't decide what champ to buy and I have 9000 IP on my account so it's driving me crazy.

Champs I am considering :- Elise, Syndra(does anyone even play her?),Diana(hesitant because of the nerf/buff cycle of op champs), Darius(looks pretty reliable...but boring..so i dont know), Kha'Zix, Renekton(I've played him before, his early game is beast, but I feel so useless late game), Rengar(same as diana)

My thoughts on Renekton might be outdated because I only started playing LoL again about 2-3 weeks back with my last game before that being sometime in June 2012. So, I don't know if Renekton has been buffed or how he stands with all the new items and changes to ArPen etc.

My Favorite Champs - Jarvan, Shen. Lee, Swain

I like champs which are tanky and provide some utility to the team. Cannot play champs which require very precise timing(eg. zed) due to relatively ping and because my PC is a toaster. Feel free to recommend other champs which you think I might like(I have Jayce).
#2Susan0Posted 1/24/2013 6:53:09 AM
Darius or Diana

Both are tanky, like your fave champs, and are quite strong.

Ps, Diana has been buffed a bit since her nerfs.

And You should Darius b4 morello rly decides to rework him
---
Official Daedric Prince of Madness of All Boards
Akali is my Waifu~ Now, You DIE :D
#3matrix0523Posted 1/24/2013 6:54:26 AM
Darius if you enjoy steamrolling bad people and being a horrible teammate.

You said something about not being able to play Zed? Dude, my PC is beyond horrible and I play him without a problem. He's also beary fun. I notice people saying how hard he is to use but honestly I'm not seeing it. Only thing that requires thinking is making sure not to waste energy before you ult.
---
GT: Chauvanistic - Only good player on gamefaqs - UMvC3 - Wesker - Doom - Strider - P4A - Teddie- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZP7-8Q2kTe4 - 2:50
#4CrazyAxle02Posted 1/24/2013 7:05:42 AM