Level 14

#1MegaSTVPosted 1/28/2013 5:38:52 PM
I realize that I'm not that good at the game (just started a week ago), but as things stand, I am generally the best person on my team most of the time, generally have the lowest death count (not always the highest kill count because I try my best not getting myself killed chasing someone across the map.)

A problem that I am noticing is atrociously bad teams. I'm not exactly sure how to avoid this... I'm even notice that people who I thought were around my skill level when I was level 4-6 are terrible when I partner with them now. How do you guys get around terrible random teammates and find friends?
---
thats why is hard to take you seriously, by the time you have a good argument i will have a perfect english grammar
-Anema1968
#2AlmightyHamSandwichPosted 1/28/2013 5:40:55 PM
First, get to Level 30.

Then, premade with the rest of GameFAQs.

Finally, realize that you will never get around terrible teammates or friends.
---
Miami Heat: 2012 NBA Champions | Other Miami Sports: LOL
I'm a TWSSted bastard.
#3Tony2CapPosted 1/28/2013 5:41:26 PM
you dont, 70% of the people who plal LOL apparently have some type of disability
---
" Continue spreading the good word of Ranked across the nations. We will call you Jesus of Noxus.." - Rydethetiger
#4zhe_king_of_apePosted 1/28/2013 5:41:41 PM
AlmightyHamSandwich posted...
First, get to Level 30.

Then, premade with the rest of GameFAQs.

Finally, realize that you will never get around terrible teammates most of the time or friends.

ftfy
---
LoL IGN: TheMinecrafter12
#5EDumeyPosted 1/28/2013 5:42:41 PM
Gamefaqs Chatroom is one way to find some people, though I don't know how many level 30 players would play with you.

Otherwise just keep plugging on! Generally after about ~200 wins your Elo will start to normalize and you'll actually be able to find people around your level. That's where you friend the cool people and try to improve.