Is Jungling my calling in life or is Skarner just ezmode?

#1LawlerlawlPosted 3/10/2013 8:29:36 PM(edited)
Since I've picked him up I haven't lost a single ranked game. Only a sample of 6 games, but still. Also, I'm no pro, I'm only in silver 3.

Another little factoid: I've never jungled anybody before I played Skarner.

so which is it?

EDIT: oh yeah, average over those six games is 5/1.8/12.8
---
Play Knytt Underground right now, seriously.
#2RiliyksPosted 3/10/2013 8:30:50 PM
Skarners pretty forgiving in s3 jungle.

And dunno, it might be, only time will tell.

Just do yourself a favor... and don't put points into his e till like... lvl 13.
---
Pkmn Diamond FC 2964-5171-5195
Gameplay>Graphics Typos hapen.
#3TheSteelPhoenixPosted 3/10/2013 8:32:39 PM
Careful, there's a lot of egotestical carries or DEMAND that if you jungle, you take no CS or kills from anywhere because you better just be a support.
---
lol
#4Lawlerlawl(Topic Creator)Posted 3/10/2013 8:37:11 PM
I used to only play AP Mid, I think the reason I'm having more success is because I'm doing the initiating now, and with Skarner's ultimate it's basically a mile high bullseye on their face so nobody gets confused about who to attack.

Any other junglers that you guys would recommend with a similar skillset to Skarner, specifcally his magnificent engagement?
---
Play Knytt Underground right now, seriously.
#5OnionOfMysteryPosted 3/10/2013 8:39:28 PM
Lawlerlawl posted...
I used to only play AP Mid, I think the reason I'm having more success is because I'm doing the initiating now, and with Skarner's ultimate it's basically a mile high bullseye on their face so nobody gets confused about who to attack.

Any other junglers that you guys would recommend with a similar skillset to Skarner, specifcally his magnificent engagement?

Maybe not the same sort of skill set, but Maokai can initiate like a mofo.
---
The official OnionOfMystery of Reality.