Good champions?

#1HeartlessCharmsPosted 3/24/2013 1:45:14 PM
I just started playing yesterday and am looking for a few Champions to buy.
I already purchased Annie cause somebody recommended her from here.

Right now, I'm thinking about Master Yi, Ryze, Kayle, Sivir, Garen, Nunu, and maybe Poppy.
Who do you guys recommend? I can only buy one.
---
All I have in life is my new appetite for failure.
#2AscoltarePosted 3/24/2013 1:46:01 PM
Hmm, got bored of the ole CoD eh?

Save it up.
---
Shaq: "Rondo is still the best PG in the game." Barkley: "Is D-Rose dead?"
http://27.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lwzhis3Scz1r3gup8o1_400.gif
#3MetleonPosted 3/24/2013 1:49:20 PM
Nunu and Garen are very easy champs to play. I'd just save up for now if I were you and wait until you play a free champ you like. Some champs only get good once you get Flash and know how to use it. Like Annie becomes much better when you can Flash+Stun people.
---
Generation 30: The first time you see this, copy it into your own signature (on any forum) and add one to the generation number. Social experiment.
#4iiTryhardPosted 3/24/2013 1:51:47 PM
if you want to beat down noobies get Garen
---
XBL: iiTryHaard LoL IGN: Pintbomb
Yes, i i do try hard http://www.lowbird.com/data/images/2012/08/imgur-dofor.jpg
#5HeartlessCharms(Topic Creator)Posted 3/24/2013 1:54:49 PM
Metleon posted...
Nunu and Garen are very easy champs to play. I'd just save up for now if I were you and wait until you play a free champ you like. Some champs only get good once you get Flash and know how to use it. Like Annie becomes much better when you can Flash+Stun people.

I'm only a few levels away from Flash so would you mind sharing how she becomes that much better?
---
#6HeartlessCharms(Topic Creator)Posted 3/24/2013 2:39:58 PM
Oh and is it best to take Annie top, bottom, or mid?
---
#7thedarklordx3Posted 3/28/2013 3:53:52 PM
mid.
---
League of Legends IGN: devilkingx - add me and play with me
Official Raichu of the pokemon X and Y boards