What were some of the more broken abilities in past versions?

#1Zeron RBPosted 8/15/2013 2:34:51 AM
I started playing around the time Lissandra was released, so I obviously wasn't around for things like global teleport Twisted Fate. The latest thing that was around for and now miss is Draven's old passive. What, if any, were the other broken-like abilities in the game in past versions and seasons?
---
Sanban nin tame kansei AW2 charenji, datte kan tame kansei AW2 no-sankyu-isei charenji naradeha nawatobi nin'i misshon.
#2F0reverZeroPosted 8/15/2013 2:37:14 AM
Diana used to be extremely broken.
---
www.twitch.tv/n33mz - Please follow!
#3Laocedric16Posted 8/15/2013 2:39:39 AM
Jax Counter-attack(previous).
#4joonyoungiePosted 8/15/2013 2:49:43 AM
Evelynn's old kit was all sorts of broken. The first enemy you attack out of stealth(which was a button you pushed not by distance, so you could peace right next to someone) got stunned. If you kill a champ you get healed for 50% of their max health.

TF wasn't broken just because his ult was global, it was that Zhonya's wouldn't stop you from ulting. So you could buy a Mejais and anytime you got in trouble R>Activate Zhonya>R to fountain. "I walked into the room dripping in gold"
---
http://i.imgur.com/fiZMB.jpg http://i.imgur.com/TeSHa.jpg http://i.imgur.com/rBBQG.jpg http://i.imgur.com/xUh6r.png
#5moon1244Posted 8/15/2013 3:07:18 AM
ye old twitch

the rat who could outrange the towers
---
I wish I were what I was when I was trying to become what I am now.
#6Masterjeff54Posted 8/15/2013 3:37:37 AM
moon1244 posted...
ye old twitch

the rat who could outrange the towers

still can, just not for its entire health
---
Treeja lvl 85 Tauren Druid *The Forgotten Coast
Kneegrodomus lvl 85 Orc Death Knight * The Forgotten Coast
#7natchu96Posted 8/15/2013 3:49:42 AM
joonyoungie posted...