EU LCS is on now week 9 topic

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. EU LCS is on now week 9 topic
2 years ago#1
No topic so

http://euw.lolesports.com/season3/split2
http://www.twitch.tv/riotgames

Thursday

8AM EST/5AM PDT: Alternate vs SK Gaming
9AM EST/6AM PDT: Evil Geniuses vs Ninjas in Pajamas
10AM EST/7AM PDT: Gambit vs Meet your Makers
11AM EST/8AM PDT: Lemondogs vs Fnatic
12PM EST/9AM PDT: Meet your Makers vs Evil Geniuses
1PM EST/10AM PDT: SK Gaming vs Fnatic
2PM EST/11AM PDT: Gambit vs Alternate
3PM EST/12PM PDT: Lemondogs vs Ninjas in Pajamas

Friday

8AM EST/5AM PDT: SK Gaming vs Meet your Makers
9AM EST/6AM PDT: Evil Geniuses vs Gambit
10AM EST/7AM PDT: Lemondogs vs Alternate
11AM EST/8AM PDT: Ninjas in Pajamas vs Fnatic
12PM EST/9AM PDT: Gambit vs SK Gaming
1PM EST/10AM PDT: Lemondogs vs Evil Geniuses

Saturday

8AM EST/5AM PDT: Fnatic vs Meet your Makers
9AM EST/6AM PDT: Ninjas in Pajamas vs Alternate
10AM EST/7AM PDT: Meet your Makers vs Lemondogs
11AM EST/8AM PDT: Evil Geniuses vs Alternate
12PM EST/9AM PDT: Ninjas in Pajamas vs SK Gaming
1PM EST/10AM PDT: Fnatic vs Gambit
---
http://i.imgur.com/Su4g5.jpg http://i.imgur.com/21DiJ.jpg
2 years ago#2
Silly Ocelote.

Y u so silly :3
---
http://i.imgur.com/7Wah6.jpg
I'm actually incredibly overly passionate and...whats the word...viscous? - EltoniaX
2 years ago#3
Christ, I forgot how close EU LCS was. Good luck to all the teams this week.
---
The official OnionOfMystery of Reality.
"Vaan is like a Robin in a universe composed entirely of Batmans."
2 years ago#4
Bjergsen going to wreck EG.
2 years ago#5
Fnatic smartest comp against Lemondogs. They got worlds.
2 years ago#6
Gainazzo posted...
Bjergsen going to wreck EG.


lulz that happened
---
SwerveSwagYolo
2 years ago#7
I always get super excited when I see different comps appear in professional play and then get super disappointed when they fail miserably.
---
"as i fight, she watch me. so i pray, never to forget...that being Meguca was suffering!" -Hameru
2 years ago#8
where is this LD team coming from, jeez
---
XBL: iiTryHaard LoL: iiGetBannedHard
Most banned LoL player on gamefaqs
2 years ago#9
POkemon_PoWeR posted...
Gainazzo posted...
Bjergsen going to wreck EG.


lulz that happened


Yea his Ori ults were best in the world.

Fnatic has done that comp before, but they picked it versus the worst possible comp. Any team in LCS would have totally stomped Fnatic with those champs.
2 years ago#10
Good comeback from EG....

But damn son, Viegar for this next game? I'm now interested.
---
"Will the circle be unbroken, by and by, by and by? Is a better home awaiting, In the sky, in the sky?" ~ Elizabeth, Bioshock Infinite
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. EU LCS is on now week 9 topic

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived