OGN Masters and Champions Spring discussion topic

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. OGN Masters and Champions Spring discussion topic
2 years ago#21
Support Trundle wins, and seriously MVP candidate for that game
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#22
I hope this doesn't make bot lane troll town...
---
http://i.crackedcdn.com/phpimages/article/4/2/4/43424.jpg?v=1
To Carl Barks.
2 years ago#23
And IM1 bans Trundle

C'mon God-sin, send them to the wildcard bracket, we need more exposure for support Nautilus and Trundle
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#24
Aw, Ggoogle picks Thresh... but IM1's Bbuing picks support Lee Sin!
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#25
Double header!

February 22 9:00PM PST/February 23 12:00AM EST/6:00AM CET
OGN Masters
Samsung vs Jin Air
Set 1: SS Blue vs JA Falcons
Set 2: SS Ozone vs JA Stealths
Set 3: SS Masters vs JA Masters
http://www.twitch.tv/ongamenet

February 23 1:00AM PST/4:00AM EST/10:00AM CET
OGN Champions Spring Qualifiers Group C
G1: Alienware Arena vs Prime Optimus
G2: KT Arrows vs Mook Secret
G3: winner of G1 vs winner of G2; winner qualifiers for Spring
G4: loser of G1 vs loser of G2; loser eliminated
G5: loser of G3 vs winner of G4; winner qualifiers for Spring, loser goes to wildcard bracket
http://www.twitch.tv/ongamenet

I don't know if there will be any sort of break between events (even if Masters goes long) or if they'll go straight into the qualifiers (if Masters ends early)
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#26
Wow, clean ace at 11 minutes
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#27
Whoa, mid Karma vs Leblanc
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#28
Game Show posted...
Whoa, mid Karma vs Leblanc


How's Karma doing?
---
http://i.crackedcdn.com/phpimages/article/4/2/4/43424.jpg?v=1
To Carl Barks.
2 years ago#29
KeepItCivil posted...
Game Show posted...
Whoa, mid Karma vs Leblanc


How's Karma doing?

Very well actually, Stealths had a very unorthodox comp in general but they convincingly won

And the first Jinx pick in OGN!
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
2 years ago#30
They are sticking with the scheduled time for the qualifiers, so 1 hour and 20 minutes from now
---
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. OGN Masters and Champions Spring discussion topic

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived