OGN Champions and Masters discussion topic 2

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. OGN Champions and Masters discussion topic 2

User Info: Game Show

Game Show
2 years ago#191
Kakao's food gank, good stuff
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma

User Info: Game Show

Game Show
2 years ago#192
Mandu bringing support Zilean in from Paris
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma

User Info: moon1244

moon1244
2 years ago#193
haw haw haw that flash juke attempt
I wish I were what I was when I was trying to become what I am now.

User Info: Tsundere_lolis

Tsundere_lolis
2 years ago#194
imp stopped attacking ryze lol
terran
http://d.asset.soup.io/asset/3782/5773_b042.gif

User Info: Tsundere_lolis

Tsundere_lolis
2 years ago#195
the cdr zilean l0l
terran
http://d.asset.soup.io/asset/3782/5773_b042.gif

User Info: BeatenByBulba

BeatenByBulba
2 years ago#196
Dat wolf juking.

K put up a really good fight in both games, but Samsung are gods right now.

User Info: Game Show

Game Show
2 years ago#197
T1K playing better, but clearly not good enough yet
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma

User Info: Game Show

Game Show
2 years ago#198
June 11 2:00AM PDT/5:00AM EDT/11:00AM CEST
OGN Champions Summer Group Draw
http://www.twitch.tv/ongamenet
http://www.dailymotion.com/ongamenet

Also, Lustboy left Blaze and was replaced by Gunza
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma

User Info: BeatenByBulba

BeatenByBulba
2 years ago#199
Probably a good move on Blaze's behalf, but I doubt it will be enough to send them back to the top. How Space still has a spot on Frost is the bigger question though, even if they didn't want to go with a safe choice (Pray), they should at least be testing out some of the talent not already on a big organisation. Sword recently picked up Ohq which already looks like a good move, for example.

Hoping for no teamkills in the group stage to prevent drama like last season, but pretty high given the fact there are 7 pairs in there.

User Info: Game Show

Game Show
2 years ago#200
OGN Twitch channel says it's in half an hour, but Reddit thread and Monte's twitter says it's an hour so not sure...

Twitch channel updated to
3:00AM PDT/6:00AM EDT/12:00PM CEST
"When it comes to eating out, being a girl is the only way to go." - Ranma
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. OGN Champions and Masters discussion topic 2

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived