Main Story Quest List

#1defamer10Posted 7/4/2009 1:27:14 AM
I'm currently playing vk2bs jpn version, and i found that sometimes it is awful to find which quest opens up the next quest when you want to rush through the storyline to get some places unlock (since the game doesn't tell you), especially the church's final door, you are required to do a series of quest that has to deal with the main storyline. I have look elsewhere when i started playing this game about which quest leads to which, but no luck, having to do everything and check everything myself. So I've come up with my own list with the required quest to get through the storyline, but since I play the japanese version, it would be best if someone can accompany me with the correct given quest name in the english version, I assume the quests are listed in the same order in both version, I will put down the quest "number" in this topic. If any of you vk2 players can provide me the english name of the quest, it will be great.

The following list of quests should be done in order to unlock the next quest, some quests requires you to visit certain map before for it to show up in the guild quest list, or you are required to have this map to have it done. And the place will be listed in the bracket beside the quest.

1: Royal Latroci Exam
2: Lost Puppy
3: I Need Paint
4: Everlasting Flower
7: Big Mantis Hunt (River)
8: Rosalia's Birthday
9: Find Henry! (River)
17: Find My Daughter! (Swamp)
18: Latroci Festival
19: Broket Pot (swamp)
25: Mountain Search (mountain)

___( In the following, i do not have the correct english quest name, so i will put the quest number and try my best to translate the quest to my own words for players to post the correct english names for me :] )____

37: Continous Beauty Kidnapped (Soldil Cave)
38: Unusual Picture (Soldil Cave)
42: White Crystal that Sleeps in the Lake (Lake)
43: Emergency Investigation (Lake)
45: Travellers Gathering (Ruins)
46: Tavern's Rumor (Ruins)