Played this for the first time in 10 months...

#1HomerS742Posted 10/15/2011 2:42:40 PM

Hey everyone. I've been playing GE Wii for the last 10 months or so after playing this game for about 3-4 months. Sorry if I suck. I used to play under the tag "E V C", but now I play as HankScorpio. Let me know if any of you have ever seen me on or if anyone wants to play sometime. I'm gonna play this until GE:R comes out.

Here's some vids I posted from my first few rounds back. Feel free to check them out.

First one back: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvifYbDIQM0

Second one (part 1 of 2 due to excessive length): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBDTtbl-UCI

Second one (part 2 of 2): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yleHjMKmpEc

Round 3 (my best yet since coming back: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L1iPl_B3lJk

#2chili999Posted 10/16/2011 10:20:31 AM
wanna be buds ? :D
---
Goldeneye- 0896-4768-6155= [DA]chili
cod4-202437397203= OpalOnix
#3HomerS742(Topic Creator)Posted 10/16/2011 2:11:18 PM
Ha. What's you FC? The one in your sig?
#4chili999Posted 10/16/2011 7:29:18 PM
lol yep, wats yours bro? maybe we'll work together in this game lol
---
Goldeneye- 0896-4768-6155= [DA]chili
cod4-202437397203= OpalOnix
#5link593Posted 10/17/2011 8:00:30 AM
noobies
---
i r nawt teh wwe edge
CrossFit
#6HomerS742(Topic Creator)Posted 10/17/2011 2:47:03 PM
@Chili - I'll post my FC tonight or tomorrow.
#7Cubfan082Posted 10/25/2011 9:07:39 AM
Impressions:

You have played to much Goldeneye.

I am sure if you were good once at MWR then you can become good again, but yeah, looks like you have played too much GE.

Are you getting MWii3?

The hip-fire first plus awful use of the frag grenades are the biggest give aways when it comes to players crossing over from GE to CoD games. You never got BL:OPs right?
---
I never thought I would die like this, but I had always hoped.... - Fry regarding death by Snu-Snu
#8HomerS742(Topic Creator)Posted 10/27/2011 1:24:01 PM

Cubfan082 posted...
Impressions: