Need a short story for The Witcher 1 **Spoilers 1st game**

#1Ding6Posted 5/9/2011 6:07:20 PM
Hello,

I have Witcher 1 and I am on Chapter 3. I stopped playing it a while ago because I got bored =x I still consider it a great game, but, so many loadings and the combate wasn't that great. I started playing it again a while ago, and I still enjoy it a little, but really, Witcher 2 looks sooooo much better, and I think it's one of those games I will be hooked for a VERY LONG time.
The thing is, I can't finish Witcher 1 in time, can anyone tell me the important bits from chapter 3 to the ending? Right now I must disble 3 Salamandras bases, or something like that in Vizima and Swamps.
BTW, don't think I'm trolling Witcher 1, that game made me get interested in it's story, and I read the 1st and 2nd novel that were released in english.

Thx
---
-- Gaming Wallpapers made by Me -- http://biodio.deviantart.com
*Pokemon* HG FC - 3309 6928 9894 / White FC - 1764 1853 9902
#2Melchior111Posted 5/9/2011 6:53:46 PM
Ding6 posted...
Hello,

I have Witcher 1 and I am on Chapter 3. I stopped playing it a while ago because I got bored =x I still consider it a great game, but, so many loadings and the combate wasn't that great. I started playing it again a while ago, and I still enjoy it a little, but really, Witcher 2 looks sooooo much better, and I think it's one of those games I will be hooked for a VERY LONG time.
The thing is, I can't finish Witcher 1 in time, can anyone tell me the important bits from chapter 3 to the ending? Right now I must disble 3 Salamandras bases, or something like that in Vizima and Swamps.
BTW, don't think I'm trolling Witcher 1, that game made me get interested in it's story, and I read the 1st and 2nd novel that were released in english.

Thx

http://witcher.wikia.com/wiki/The_Witcher_storyline
---
"The only piece of technology that can never be hacked is the trusty abacus" -- Oneligas
#3Slash_outPosted 5/9/2011 7:38:29 PM