CD Projekt RED Summer Conference - LIVE stream

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings
  3. CD Projekt RED Summer Conference - LIVE stream
3 years ago#1
May 30th. Start at:

19:00 CEST (Warsaw)
6 p.m. BST (London)
1 p.m. EDT (New York)
10 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)

https://www.facebook.com/thewitcher

I think the devs will announce something. DLC? Expansion pack? Modding tools? PS3 port? What do you think? I'm sure they will show sales results.
3 years ago#2
I'm playing The Witcher 2 right now on my brand new PC and it's incredible. Way better than the first. I really hope they announce The Witcher 3!
3 years ago#3
http://en.thewitcher.com/community/entry/247
3 years ago#4
http://www.ustream.tv/CDProjekt
---
Make me dance, I want to surrender.
3 years ago#5
A summary of what CD Projekt talked about during the live stream:
http://gamebanshee.com/news/108319-cd-projekt-red-summer-conference-report-rpg-based-on-cyberpunk-pnp-system.html
---
Do not lend or make illegal copies of this post.
  1. Boards
  2. The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings
  3. CD Projekt RED Summer Conference - LIVE stream

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived