Do equip spells count at "continuous spells"

#1BenDover6969Posted 6/6/2010 10:03:04 AM
for cards that need continuous spells on the field (i.e. Hamon, etc)?
#2LRN_2_PLAYPosted 6/6/2010 10:05:50 AM
No, they are Equip Spells...
---
Dusk's Precipice ~ http://summaxr.com/dueltopia
Your premiere dueling experience. Dueltopia Live!
#3drake_skullPosted 6/6/2010 10:06:21 AM
No, they count as Equip spell cards.
---
WC2010 FC 1291 1684 6591
Name: Maniak
#4BenDover6969(Topic Creator)Posted 6/6/2010 10:10:22 AM
[This message was deleted at the request of the original poster]
#5FredCat07Posted 6/6/2010 10:43:16 AM
Equip Spell Cards required to connect on monster(s), no monster mean no Equip. So they're not continuous. Thanks.
---
All Hail the FredCat!! ~Blam
Brawl Code: 1676-3646-9077