This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Pokemon Hydrogen and Pokemon Lithium?

#11atrombatorePosted 5/14/2010 5:57:42 PM
This topic pleases me, as I am a science teacher.Bit I think pokemon acid and pokemon base will come out, followed by pokemon neutral salt
---
People who liked FFVIII and FFII better than FFVII: me, likecherrycola, LMc02
#12TimmyPandaPosted 5/14/2010 6:09:42 PM
I think pokemon acid and pokemon base will come out, followed by pokemon neutral salt

this
---
-Derp-
TAIOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
#13JablesXPosted 5/14/2010 6:11:08 PM
Well Gold and Silver are elements, but the games are based off the metals
---
In the words of the late great Colonel Sanders, I'm too drunk to taste this chicken.~Rickey Bobby
---Official Starmie Of The B/W Boards
#14PerfectHeadshot(Topic Creator)Posted 5/14/2010 6:13:35 PM
JablesX
Posted 5/14/2010 6:11:08 PM
Well Gold and Silver are elements, but the games are based off the metals

Pokemon Blue, Yellow, Green, Red, Black and White are colors, therefore your statement is null.
---
What's with the pirate hate any way? They go argh and steal booty from people's ships and don't forget about their parrots!
-Zalker
#15TiwazTyrsfistPosted 5/14/2010 8:18:15 PM
Future Pokemon games.

Pokemon Purple & Pokemon Orange
Pokemon Stripes & Pokemon Polkadots
Pokemon Tartan & Pokemon BLACKWATCH PLAID
Pokemon Fish & Pokemon Chips
Pokemon Bacon & Pokemon Tomato
Pokemon Slacks & Pokemon Shirt (third version Pokemon Hat)
Pokemon Coke & Pokemon Pepsi (Pokemon RC Cola sold poorly and was discontinued)
Pokemon Sock & Pokemon Shoe
Pokemon Octarine & Pokemon Golden-Blue
Pokemon Puce & Pokemon Fuschia

And the final entries in the franchise
Pokemon Beige & Pokemon Grey
#16gamermasterwizPosted 5/14/2010 8:27:02 PM
I want Pokemon Topaz and Pokemon Amethyst!
#17ByuusetsuPosted 5/14/2010 8:37:28 PM
Pokemon Creamsicle and Pokemon Fudgesicle.
---
Oh No! Abyss created a dangerous pit!