I had a dream where I got the game early.

#1Aile_WingPosted 5/16/2010 12:50:09 PM
In my dream I found myself holding onto a new copy of Conduit 2. I didn't know how it appeared in my hands, but I must have received it from GameStop because in my dream I remember being amazed at GameStop getting the game so early. I started playing the first level immediantly. When Ford comes out of the conduit, he found himself not on an oil rig, but on a space station. It was pretty cool looking. As I was taking it all in Promethias said something but I wasn't really paying attention. As I'm gunning down Trust members I run into Zechiaf (sp) and his son from Modern Warfare. I tried to kill them, but nothing happened. I figured I had to get closer to them to activate a cutscene, which did occur. I eventually found myself outside of the space station, which was pretty cool. After a bit of that I decided to try some online. Apparently I was the only person who got the game early because I remember thinking that I probably wouldn't be able to find any players except some HVS employees who would be puzzeled as to how I managed to playing a game that wasn't supposed to be released yet. Unfortunately, not even they were on.

I enjoyed this dream much more than the one where Mormon somehow got a copy if the game, but I didn't. Random, a bit, but I wanted to share it anyway.
---
Remember those in prison as if you were their fellow prisoners, and those who are mistreated as if you yourselves were suffering.
Hebrew 13:3 (NIV)
#2Combo_Breaker1Posted 5/16/2010 1:23:14 PM
Eh, i've had those types of dreams. They're awesome!
---
C-C-C-Combo Breaker!!!
#3Prime011Posted 5/16/2010 6:53:48 PM
You had a dream where Mormon got a copy?
That is some crazy dream, Aile
---
Waiting for: Metroid: Other M, SMG2, and CON2!!!
Hebrews 11:1
#4RichieGamerPosted 5/16/2010 7:04:24 PM
I remember I had a dream about a sniper rifle being in C1, bad thing it didn't come true.
---
~RaLoZ~